‘Design section’

illustration

jp057

Well Ive had an amazing week in the lake district which i recommend ever one to visit Full Circle Yurtsit was amazing and there will be photos and some work inspired by the trip being posted soon.

Since I’ve been back jamespepper.net has been updated, which now has a ‘Design section’ example above. So i hope to see this filling up over the next couple of months. As I grow in confidence in this area a bit more.

Also a lil thank you to other boggers from Illustration friday community and beyond, when people who make work that I would hold in high regard taking the time to saying nice thing about my own. Well it makes me motivated, thanks

One thought on “‘Design section’

  1. It sounds like you had a good trip to the lake district. I’d like to go back there myself one day. I’ll look up Full circle yurtsit if I ever do.

    I’m looking forwards to seeing more of your design work on the new site. I like the jamespepper.net thing. It looks pretty hip, but it looks good as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

